Browse Categories
Price Ranges

Caffe Cappucino

Price: $18.95
Usually Ships in 24 to 48 hours
Item Number: 48082
   Big Band, Jazz, Swing & Song congenial conversation in a relaxed atmosphere...jazz & swing favourites, ideal for a lingering Sunday brunch. 
o    Caffe Cappuccino tracks:

1.             THE COFFEE SONG (They’ve Got an awful lot of coffee in brazil) – Frank Sinatra

2.             HAPPY TALK – Ella Fitzgerald

3.             OH MARIE – Dean Martin

4.             YOU’RE THE CREAM IN MY COFFEE - Nat King Cole 

5.             I ONLY HAVE EYES FOR YOU - Billie Holiday 

6.             BLACK COFFEE - Sarah Vaughan 

7.             I’VE GOT YOU UNDER MY SKIN - Peggy Lee 

8.             BABY, IT’S COLD OUTSIDE - Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Jordan 

9.             BOPPLICITY - Miles Davis 

10.          NICE WORK IF YOU CAN GET IT - Carmen McRae 

11.          BUONA SERA - Louis Prima 

12.          FOR ME AND MY GAL - Dean Martin  

13.          I GOT the SUN IN THE MORNING - Doris Day  

14.          LET’S HAVE ANOTHER CUP OF COFFEE - Glenn Miller Orchestra with Marion Hutton   

15.          IT’S DE-LOVELY - Dinah Shore 

16.          Bye Bye Baby - Marilyn Monroe 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Hours: Wednesday - Saturday
10am - 6pm

If you can't find what you're looking for, Contact us
by phone or email.
We carry much more than is listed here.

We'll be happy to help you find "all things Italian".